Hi!

Thanks for visiting, I am Sierra Marshall. I have been doing photography professionally since 2006 and I love what I do! I studied under a professional photographer only up until 2011 when I decided I wanted to continue learning but do some on my own.

I have a very photo journalistic style. I am married to a US Army Soldier therefore I work a lot with military members and their families.

A lot of my experience is in the wedding industry but my favorite thing to shoot would have to be portfolio work although.. Most of my business is family portraits which I also love.

Please check out my Facebook page at www.facebook.com/sierrammarshallphotography

Or email me at : sierrammarshall@gmail.com

Thanks again for visiting!

Picture
This is a picture I did goofing around with a timer and remote one day of my husband and I.



Leave a Reply.